Modalités De Travail

Précédent

La Commande Classique

Une commande classique constitue la manière la plus simple d'acquérir une œuvre David Harber.

Cette méthode implique d'ajouter votre propre empreinte à une création David Harber existante, en changeant les matériaux, la taille, la finition, l'eau-forte et la gravure, pour y apporter des combinaisons innombrables qui la rendront unique.

La Commande Personnalisée

Commander un David Harber personnalisé vous donne un accès direct à David, son attention particulière et sa créativité artistique pour saisir la nature de l’espace. David accompagne personnellement chaque client tout au long de son voyage, en l’aidant à façonner sa vision et en mettant son expérience à profit pour poser les questions les plus importantes au sujet de l’œuvre, en vue de créer un processus dynamique et de tisser des liens privilégiés avec chaque client.

David prendra le temps de superviser le projet : des visites initiales sur place aux croquis conceptuels en passant par les conceptions préselectionnées, les plans de travail, la création de la sculpture et son installation finale.

La voie privilégiée peut être une commande personnalisée pour des clients commerciaux.

Mur d’eau Pétale : une commande personnalisée

TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE Extérieure

Loading...

Download brochure

Ways of Working

Previous

The Classic Commission

A classic commission is the simplest way of acquiring a David Harber artwork.

This route involves adding your own imprint to an existing David Harber design, by changing the materials, size, finishes, etching and engraving - providing countless combinations that will make it unique.

The Custom Commission

Commissioning a custom David Harber offers you direct access to David, his dedicated attention and artistic creativity to capture the essence of the space. David personally supports each client through the journey, helping them to shape their vision and using his experience to ask the most important questions about the artwork, creating a dynamic process and fully engaging with each client.

David will spend time overseeing the project from initial site visits and concept sketches to shortlisted designs and working drawings - right through to the creation of the sculpture and its ultimate installation.

For commercial clients, a custom commission may be the preferred route.

Scroll for more
Petal water wall - a bespoke commission
Mantle bronze outdoor water sculpture with gold leaf interior

A classic sculpture
water mantle

  • A classic design: the Mantle artwork - which is normally dry - was transformed into a powerful water feature.

A custom commission

  • A custom commission for Zabeel Park, Dubai and inspired by the region's connection to the origin of the game of chess.
Zabeel Park, Dubai. Corporate commissioned sculpture

DOWNLOAD Exterior BROCHURE

Loading...